top of page
  • Administrator

Archives: Whyte Trophy

Updated: Aug 22, 2021

2011 - Altona VIC

Team - BAV players in bold


Men: Glenn Warfe, Jeff Tho, Ross Smith

Women: Leanne Choo, Renuga Veeran, Victoria Na

Team Results

AUS v NZL 4-1

Full results of the Whyte Trophy:

MD: Glen Warfe/Ross Smith vs Oliver L-d/Kevin D-M = 14-21, 21-7, 21-15

LD: Renuga/Leanne Choo vs Amanda Brown/Stephanie Cheng = 21-7, 21-13

MS: Jeff Tho vs James Eunson = 9-21, 13-21

LS: Victoria Na vs Anna Rankin = 21-18, 21-12

MX: Glen Warfe/Renuga Veeran vs Kevin D-M/Stephanie C = 21-16, 21-19



Team - BAV players in bold


Men: Ben Walklate, Boris Ma, Chad Whitehead, Mark Prior

Women: Erica Pong, Erin Caroll, Eugenia Tanaka, Tania Luiz

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All



Started off as a regular blog, we decided to give the opportunity to our students to share their insight, goals and achievements to the BAV family and to the wider community. We hope that their experiences inspire and encourage readers.

bottom of page