top of page
  • Administrator

BAV Inc. Committee 2014

On behalf of BAV coaches; we would like to thank once again for 2013 committee members on their supports and contributions, some have been supported for many years and some will continue their support to BAV and our club although they are no longer in as BAV inc committee members.

I also would like to welcome all new members to our club.

BAV and BAV Inc. are greatly related and as BAV Inc. members, players will receive; the most benefit of reduced training fees.

And with this, I would like to introduce and welcome our 2014 BAV committee members are as follows (after the completion of AGM in February).

We are looking forward once again to work together with our coaching panels and we are very lucky to have such great parents support group all these years.

President: Wolfgang Zopf Vice President: Iwan Chau Secretary: Mr Kevin Widarja Treasurer: Daniel Venpin

Other committee members and tasks:

  • Coaches: Kobeng Na and Lenny Permana

  • Match committees: Teh Thye-Seng, Iwan Chau, Brendan Tang and Lenny Permana (all BAV coaches will always be included and to be consulted to select players to play for BAV teams in any teams events)

  • Welcoming committee: Tien Truong

  • Membership helper: Peter So

Lenny Permana

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All



Started off as a regular blog, we decided to give the opportunity to our students to share their insight, goals and achievements to the BAV family and to the wider community. We hope that their experiences inspire and encourage readers.

bottom of page