top of page
  • Administrator

CP Maddern Under 19 2013

Congratulations to VIC team 1 on winning the CP Maddern under 19 trophy, 3 years in a row; especially to BAV players in the team: Athi Selladurai (3 years from 2010-2013), Arthavan Srithar plus Joy Lai and Gronya Somerville (both are in the Badminton AUS jump smash).

Well done to all and looking forward to hear some good news in the individual events which started today.

Lenny Permana

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All



Started off as a regular blog, we decided to give the opportunity to our students to share their insight, goals and achievements to the BAV family and to the wider community. We hope that their experiences inspire and encourage readers.

bottom of page